Fill out our title request form online.

Click Here Now

About Total Title Services

Total Title Services LLC is a full-service title insurance agency providing comprehensive services for the real estate industry throughout the tri-state region of Indiana, Kentucky and Illinois.

Headquartered in Evansville, Indiana, Total Title has become the first choice for discerning real estate professionals who appreciate that extra effort from an experienced staff prepared and dedicated to getting the job done. With over fifty years of collective real estate, banking, title insurance and settlement experience, the personnel of Total Title have the necessary knowledge and background to provide superior title services.

Fully computerized and utilizing the latest in software technology, the management and staff of Total Title strive to deliver your order promptly and professionally.

Complete the order request form online or telephone our office to find out how we can serve your real estate needs.

Staff

Gregory A. Kahre – Manager
Phone: 812-468-8485
gakahre@total-title.com

Sharon Strader – Bookkeeper
Phone: 812-468-8485
sschapker@total-title.com

Judy Jensen – Closer
Phone: 812-468-8074
jjensen@total-title.com

Lana Harper – Closer/Processor
Phone: 812-468-8138
lharper@total-title.com

Diana Rich – Real Estate Assistant
Phone: 812-468-8134 Fax: 468-8143
drich@total-title.com

Milton Norman – Account Executive
Phone: 812-760-6141
mnorman@total-title.com

Jenny Reich – Searcher/Processor
Phone: 812-468-8485
jreich@total-title.com