Contact Total Title

Total Title Office
5231 Oak Grove Road, Suite A
Evansville, Indiana 47715

Phone: (812) 468-8485
Fax (812) 468-8143 or 468-8073

Map & Directions

Staff

Gregory A. Kahre – Manager
Phone: 812-468-8485
gakahre@total-title.com

Sharon Strader – Bookkeeper
Phone: 812-468-8485
sschapker@total-title.com

Judy Jensen – Closer
Phone: 812-468-8074
jjensen@total-title.com

Lana Harper – Closer/Processor
Phone: 812-468-8138
lharper@total-title.com

Diana Rich – Real Estate Assistant
Phone: 812-468-8134 Fax: 468-8143
drich@total-title.com

Milton Norman – Account Executive
Phone: 812-760-6141
mnorman@total-title.com

Jenny Reich – Searcher/Processor
Phone: 812-468-8485
jreich@total-title.com